







Dear Alfonso Franco Fioravante Di Giorno,

Thank you very much for accepting our request to act as a peer reviewer of abstracts submitted for the 45th SICOT Orthopaedic World Congress, which will take place in Madrid, Spain, from 3-5 September 2025!

We are excited to be hosting this event and are so glad to have you on board! It is your scientific distinction which has prompted this invitation to be a peer reviewer and select the best presentations for the Congress.

We are hereby sending you, via this email, a number of abstracts which we kindly ask you to review by **30 April 2025**. Reviewing in this case means scoring the abstracts from 0 to 20 (0 being the lowest and 20 being the best possible score). Your ranking should take into account the following criteria:

- Originality
- Scientific level
- Clarity
- Relevance of the results

Please let us know immediately if you are not available at this time. Please also note that we have done our very best to ensure that the abstracts assigned to you are relevant to your field of interest and expertise. However, if there are any that you feel unable to review please let us know as soon as possible (congress-sicot@torrespardo.com).

Your contribution will be acknowledged in the Final Programme of the Congress, in the SICOT e-Newsletter and on the SICOT website.

To submit your score to the SICOT Congress Secretariat, please click on the link below:

https://www.sicot-congress.com/SICOT2025

You will need your username and password for the EACMFS abstracts platform to proceed.

Username: a.digiorno@ckf-digiorno.com

Password: If you do not remember your password, click **HERE**

HERE you can download the reviewer's manual in order to help with the process.

In case of any technical difficulties when logging onto the website or reviewing the abstracts then please contact directly for assistance: helpdesk@jointogethergroup.com

Thank you very much in advance for your time and support.

Yours sincerely,

Khaled M Sarraf

Chair Scientific Programme

Committee

Mired

Alaric Aroojis
Vice-Chair
Scientific Programme

entific Programr Committee Roman Pfeifer

Roman Pfeifer Vice-Chair

Scientific Programme Committee KPI

Karthikeyan Iyengar

Vice-Chair Scientific Programme Committee